Around Middlesex County



Congratulations 2017 Breiptkopf Award Winner, Anthony Vignuolo, Esq.

On October 19, 2017, the Middlesex County Trial Lawyers celebrated the presentation of the 2017 Breiptkopf Award. This years recipient was Anthony Vignuolo, Esq. Please see all photographs here.

We also thank our past president, Jeffery Czuba for his service to the organization and welcome our new president, Jodi Hudson. We look forward to a year of growth and education of the trial lawyers of Middlesex County.

Members of MCTLA Sworn Into the Bar of the United States Supreme Court 

MCTLA Supreme Court


Members of the MCTLA are sworn into the Bar of the United States Supreme Court on June 1, 2015.

From Left to Right (Front): Brian Goodman; Greg Goodman; John F. Gillick; Wendy Reek; John Keefe, Jr.

From Left to Right (Back): Thomas Barlow, Patrick Mangan, The Honorable John Keefe, Sr., J.A.D. (ret).  

Not pictured but also sworn in: Michael Lombardi, Joseph Lombardi, Nicole Lombardi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *